Our Staff

Richard A. Baxter MD

Plastic Surgeon and Medical Director

Megan Dreveskracht MD

Plastic Surgeon

Don Brown, MD

Associate plastic surgeon

Alicia Boyd

Medical Esthetician

Janet McAuslan

Medical Assistant, Scrub Tech, Director of Surgical Services

Kim Odekirk

Practice Manager

Sara Hart


Lori Hirsch

Patient Care Coordinator

Lisa Machak RN, CANS

Certified Aesthetic Nurse Specialist Injector

Deena Ferris, RN

Surgical nurse

Lori Ruiz, RN

Surgical Nurse

Tabitha Kampfer RN

Director of Nursing